Club du Setter Anglais

Le comité

Président

Jean-Yves GUILHEMJOUAN

Jean-Yves GUILHEMJOUAN

Président

518 ROUTE DE LAHONCE
64990 URCUIT
06 12 55 73 42
jean-yves.guilhemjouan@orange.fr
de Béhigo

Vice-Présidents

Vladimir DEMARETZ

Vladimir DEMARETZ

Vice-président

1097 Bis CHEMIN ANDRE MALRAUX
83260 LA CRAU
06 08 50 29 35
v.demaretz@orange.fr
de Noub

Sylvie HENOCQUE

Sylvie HENOCQUE

Vice-présidente

12 CAMI DETH CASTERIOU
65200 ORIGNAC
06 77 81 22 77
champ.bocquillon@free.fr
du Champ Bocquillon

Secrétaires Généraux

Partick BERTHELOT

Secrétaire Général

1 PONT DE L’AMOURETTE
33860 MARCILLAC
06 75 86 30 11
gislainn@hotmail.fr
des Eymouchères

Louis GRALL

Secrétaire Général Adjoint

KERANGOFF
29460 ST ELOY
02 98 21 95 46
grall.l@wanadoo.fr
des Effraies

Trésoriers

Daniel COMTE

Daniel COMTE

Trésorier

4 RUE DU CHALET D’ARGUEL
25720 PUGEY
06.74.49.50.88
daniel-comte@wanadoo.fr
de la Joux de la Bécasse

Octave LANORD

Octave LANORD

Trésorierl Adjoint

36 ROUTE DE MONTVICQ
03170 BEZENET
09.75.28.07.71
ol.boisdebene@orange.fr
du Bois d’Ebène

ADMINISTRATEURS

Indre : Jean-Philippe Julien
11 LES GRANDS TERRIERS
36330 VELLES
02 54 36 34 95
jean-philippe.julien007@orange.fr
de la Brande de la Lienne

Indre-et-Loire : Daniel Poujaud
LA FOLIE
37800 PORTS SUR VIENNE
06 11 42 52 31
daniel.poujaud@setteranglais.com
de Thide

Landes : Jean-Guy Ducom
144, AVENUE HOSSELEYRE
40990 HERM
05 58 91 50 36
jean-guy.ducom@setteranglais.com
de Lage de Brana

Hautes-Pyrénées : Robert Ceresuela
16 CAMI DOUS ARRIOUETS
65500 SAINT LEZER
05 62 96 24 02
robert_ceresuela@hotmail.fr
de la Munia

Eure-et-Loir : Laurence Madiot
56 RUE JEAN MOULIN
28330 LA BAZOCHE GOUET
06 23 18 91 11
laurence.madiot4@gmail.com

Finistère : Michel Le Goff
L’ORÉE DU BOIS
29710 PLOGASTEL ST GERMAIN
02 98 54 54 28
michel.legoff98@sfr.fr
de l’Orée du Bois Bécasse

Morbihan : Michel Le Gall
LE PETIT CONDEST
56130 NIVILLAC
02 99 90 82 37
michel.le-gall@setteranglais.com
de Men Gwenn

Morbihan : Daniel Provost
LES MARES
56130 NIVILLAC
06 85 40 24 21
echodelaforet@orange.fr
de L’Echo de la Forêt